More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 633 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 05/16/2017

    I am trying to get the max out of my tires so I bring in my car to rotate the tires and check the balance. I set up an appointment on line and was in and out within an hour. All worked great and I will continue to shop at Curry's.

    -- Keith (Chantilly, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I brought my car in to rotate the tires and check the balance. Made the appointment on line and all worked great. I was in at 0800 and out within an hour. Love doing business with Curry's Chantilly.

    -- Keith (Chantilly, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I got a coupon for a free inspection - to me, anything that is free and delivers that much value is definitely a 5! Also, Curry's was clean, felt safe, and had a good waiting area. Not sketchy, creepy, or overtly sexist.

    -- Matt (Arlington, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Service was prompt and professional, completed as promised. Manager arranged on his own to complete tire installations at another location have his tier machine broke. And charge for installation was REDUCED to reflect some unneeded services included in estimate. Overall, highly recommend this place.

    -- Jim (Fairfax, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    fast, efficient

    -- Rod (Falls Church, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    I was able to stop in without an appointment, and get my vehicle inspected very quickly. I was in and out in under an hour, and was able to use the free WiFi during my appointment so that I could continue working even though I was out of the office. All around very good experience with the staff on site who were helpful and easy to communicate with.

    -- Joshua (Arlington, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Went in for oil change and both inspections. Work, including repair to pass inspection was done in an efficient and timely manner.

    -- Ronald (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Went in for oil change and both inspections. Work, including repair to pass inspection was done in an efficient and timely manner.

    -- Ronald (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Went in for oil change and both inspections. Work, including repair to pass inspection was done in an efficient and timely manner.

    -- Ronald (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Went in for oil change and both inspections. Work, including repair to pass inspection was done in an efficient and timely manner.

    -- Ronald (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    The guys at Curry's do a great job for us. Fair and honest service.

    -- Robert (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Friendly quick service

    -- James (Leesburg, VA)

  • 05/13/2017

    Efficient, knowledgeable staff and experienced techs and many times a discount promo

    -- Al (Leesburg, VA)

  • 05/13/2017

    fast, efficient, friendly

    -- Rod (Falls Church, VA)

  • 05/12/2017

    I have been going to this shop for a few years now and would highly recommend them. The staff are very friendly and always make sure I am taken care of. The shop hours are convenient and the work is always completed in a timely fashion.

    -- Nicole (Vienna, VA)

  • 05/12/2017

    I have never been disappointed taking my SUV into Curry's Automotive. Professional, courteous, timely and performance-driven work.

    -- Jill (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/12/2017

    Although a little out of the way for regular oil changes, I prefer Curry's for the larger maintenance items (tires, brakes, alignments) because of their value, quality and honesty. Unlike some of the shops, Curry's has never tried to sell me on items I typically replace myself (wipers, filters) and I have always been satisfied with both the price and the outcome of their work. I also truly appreciate their honesty and straight answers when it comes to what is truly necessary to repair/replace.

    -- Terry (Chantilly, VA)

  • 05/11/2017

    I recently had my car serviced at Curry's and could not be more pleased. Curry's is a first rate operation and the staff is very courteous and professional. Thank you.

    -- Robert (Vienna, VA)

  • 05/10/2017

    People are friendly! The job gets done!

    -- Ivy (Gaithersburg, MD)

  • 05/10/2017

    From my first interaction over the phone to schedule my appointment to when I dropped off my car to when I picked it up, I felt so comfortable with Curry's. Excellent customer service - kind, welcoming, polite, prompt. We'll be back!

    -- Kim (Leesburg, VA)

  • 05/09/2017

    Great deal for synthetic blend oil change and tire rotation. Took about an hour which is the trade off. Though they do more than those quick service places.

    -- JM (Leesburg, VA)

  • 05/09/2017

    Team at Curry's did a great job with a recent tire change and alignment. It was done when they said it would be done and the price was comparable or lower to other shops in the area.

    -- Jeremy (Arlington, VA)

  • 05/08/2017

    Well done job reasonable price

    -- Mary (Gainesville, VA)

  • 05/08/2017

    Great experience start to finish!!

    -- Shan (Vienna, VA)

  • 05/08/2017

    Expert, reliable service that you can trust

    -- Paul (Alexandria, VA)

1 - 25 of 633 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Curry's Auto
| All Rights Reserved